Ocean Front Gaming Casino

2014 CHARITY LIST          

NAME GAME DATES
AIDS Response Seacoast Sun 1/5/14, Mon 1/6/14, Tues 1/7/14, Wed 1/8/14, Tues 6/10/14, Wed 6/11/14, Tues 9/9/14, Wed 9/10/14, Thur 9/11/14, Fri 9/12/14
CASA New Hampshire Sat 3/22/14, Sun 3/23/14, Mon 3/24/14, Tues 3/25/14, Wed 7/16/14, Thurs 7/17/14, Sun 11/23/14, Mon 11/24/14, Tues 11/25/14, Wed 11/26/14
Children's Dyslexia Center Thur 2/20/14, Fri 2/21/14, Sat 2/22/14, Sun 2/23/14, Sun 4/27/14, Mon 4/28/14, Tues 4/29/14, Wed 4/30/14, Tues 8/5/14, Wed 8/6/14
Child and Family Service of NH Sun 3/9/14, Mon 3/10/14, Sun 6/15/14

Dover High School Football Boosters Club Wed 1/1/14, Thur 1/2/14, Fri 1/3/14, Sat 1/4/14, Thur 5/8/14, Fri 5/9/14, Sat 5/10/14, Sun 6/1/14, Mon 6/2/14, Tues 6/3/14
Exeter Area Charitable Foundation Mon 2/24/14, Tues 2/25/14, Wed 2/26/14, Sat 3/29/14, Sun 3/30/14, Mon 3/31/14, Fri 6/6/14, Sat 6/7/14, Thur 12/4/14, Fri 12/5/14
East Kingston Public Library Mon 3/3/14, Tues 3/4/14, Wed 3/5/14, Thur 3/6/14, Fri 6/27/14, Sat 6/28/14, Sat 11/1/14, Sun 11/2/14, Mon 11/3/14, Tues 11/4/14
Experience Hampton, Inc Thur 5/1/14, Fri 5/2/14, Sat 5/3/14, Sun 5/4/14, Fri 7/4/14, Sat 7/5/14, Sun 7/6/14, Sun 9/14/14, Mon 9/15/14, Tues 9/16/14
Friends in Action Sun 1/25/14, Mon 1/26/14, Tues 1/27/14, Wed 7/30/14, Thur 7/31/14, Wed 10/1/14, Thur 10/2/14, Fri 10/3/14, Sat 11/29/14, Sun 11/30/14
Hampton Historical Society Thur 2/27/14, Fri 2/28/14, Sat 3/1/14, Sun 3/2/14, Tues 7/1/14, Wed 7/2/14, Thur 7/3/14, Sun 9/28/14, Mon 9/29/14, Tues 9/30/14
Hurd-Welch American Legion Post 90 Sat 4/5/14, Sun 4/6/14, Mon 4/7/14, Tues 4/8/14, Sun 6/8/14, Mon 6/9/14, Tues 12/9/14, Wed 12/10/14, Thur 12/11/14, Fri 12/12/14
The James House Assoc., Inc. Wed 1/22/14, Thur 1/2/14, Fri 1/24/14, Sat 1/25/14, Sun 2/2/14, Mon 2/3/14, Tues 2/4/14, Wed 2/5/14, Sun 8/3/14, Mon 8/4/14
Little Warriors Football, Inc. Sat 2/8/14, Sun 2/9/14, Thur 2/13/14, Fri 2/14/14, Sat 2/15/14, Sun 2/16/14, Wed 6/4/14, Thur 6/5/14, Mon 12/1/14, Tues 12/2/14
New Hampshire Made Wed 5/14/14, Thur 5/15/14, Fri 5/16/14, Sat 5/17/14, Sun 7/20/14, Mon 7/21/14, Sat 12/13/14, Sun 12/14/14, Mon 12/15/14, Tues 12/16/14
New Hampshire Theatre Project Mon 2/10/14, Tues 2/11/14, Wed 2/12/14, Thur 7/24/14, Fri 7/25/14, Sat 10/4/14, Sun 10/5/14, Sun 11/9/14, Mon 11/10/14, Tues 11/11/14
Pro Portsmouth, Inc Mon 1/13/14, Tues 1/14/14, Wed 1/15/14, Tues 6/24/14, Wed 6/25/14, Thur 6/26/14, Wed 9/17/14, Thur 9/18/14, Fri 9/19/14, Sat 9/20/14
Rochester Child Care Center Sun 1/19/14, Mon 1/20/14, Tues 1/21/14, Fri 3/7/14, Sat 3/8/14, Sun 6/22/14, Mon 6/23/14, Wed 11/12/14, Thur 11/13/14, Fri 11/14/14
Rockingham County Law Enforcement Officers Assoc. Thur 1/16/14, Fri 1/17/14, Sat 1/18/14, Wed 4/16/14, Thur 4/17/14, Fri 4/18/14, Mon 6/16/14, Tues 6/17/14, Sat 11/15/14, Sun 11/16/14
SASS (Sexual Assault Support Services) Sat 2/1/14, Thur 2/6/14, Fri 2/7/14, Wed 5/28/14, Thur 5/29/14, Sun 8/10/14, Mon 8/11/14, Tues 8/12/14, Wed 10/8/14, Thur 10/9/14
Seabrook Emergency Training Association Wed 1/17/14, Thur 3/22/14, Fri 4/23/14, Mon 5/26/14, Tues 6/19/14, Thur 7/4/14, Fri 8/10/14, Sat 10/15/14, Thur 11/22/14, Fri 12/9/14
Sisters of the Holy Cross Thur 1/9/14, Fri 1/10/14, Sat 1/11/14, Sun 1/12/14, Mon 2/17/14, Tues 2/18/14, Wed 2/19/14, Thur 7/10/14, Fri 7/11/14, Sat 7/12/14
Vic Geary Drop In Center Wed 3/26/14, Thur 3/247/14, Fri 3/28/14, Fri 7/18/14, Sat 7/19/14, Sun 9/21/14, Mon 9/22/14, Tues 9/23/14, Sun 10/26/14, Mon 10/27/14
Wings & Hooves Therapeutic Riding, Inc. Sat 4/24/14, Sun 5/3/14, Mon 5/4/14, Tues 6/16/14, Sun 6/26/14, Mon 7/31/14, Tues 9/4/14, Thur 9/20/14, Fri 10/13/14, Sat 10/14/14
Webster at Rye Wed 3/19/14, Thur 3/20/14, Fri 3/21/14, Tues 7/22/14, Wed 7/23/14, Wed 9/24/14, Thur 9/25/14, Mon 11/17/14, Tues 11/18/14, Wed 11/19/14
   

Facility News

Now serving International Coffees and Hot Homemade Soups.

Our facility is now availabe for Halloween & Christmas Parties. Book your party early. Dates are filling up fast.

Join our Email List here for all the latest Ocean Gaming news.

ATM's available on site.

Promotions

NFL RedZone TV available. NFL game time Specials include Appetizer Specials and Drink Specials.

Watch Horse Racing from all tracks on TVG. To bet on horse races online setup an account at www.twinspires.com

We pride ourselves on being a YEAR-ROUND DESTINATION

Photos

Ocean Front Gaming Gaming Casino New Hampshire Casino Hampton Beach Entertainment